Officers

For a complete list of active brothers, click here.

  • Michael Ham: Eminent Archon
    (alexander.frazer@gmail.com)
    Senior, Political Science
  • Chad Pinarija: Eminent Deputy Archon
    (crpinarija@ucdavis.edu)
    Junior, Managerial Economics 
  • Christoper Kolling: Eminent Treasurer
    (cgkolling@ucdavis.edu)
    Junior, Political Science
  • John Zimmerman Eminent Warden
    (jwzimm@yahoo.com)
    Senior, Exercise Biology 
  • Luis Gamboa: Eminent Recorder
    (lagamboa@ucdavis.edu)
    Senior, Animal Science
  • Jordan Delzell: Eminent Preceptor & Eminent Correspondent
    (jdelzell@gmail.com)
    Senior, Political Science
  • Kevin Lau: Eminent Chronicler
    (kwalau@ucdavis.edu)
    Freshmen, Undeclared – Life Sciences/Biology 
  • John Scholtens: Eminent Herald & Rush Chair
    (jascholt@ucdavis.edu)
    Senior, Biomedical Engineering 
  • Jonathon Nugent: IFC Representative
    (janugent@ucdavis.edu)
    Senior, Environmental Science and Management 
  • Eiden Babaoghli: Co-IFC Representative
    (ebabaoghli@gmail.com)
    Sophomore, Microbiology/Political Science 
  • Brian Djavaherian: Pledge Educator
    (bpdjava@yahoo.com)
    Senior, History 
  • Patrick Grace: External and Internal Social Chair
    (pegrace@ucdavis.edu)
    Sophomore, Civil Engineering
  • Dylan McElhatton: Philanthropy Chair
    (dmcelhatton@ucdavis.edu)
    Freshman, Sociology
  • Alexander Folsom: Fundraising Chair
    (dmcelhatton@ucdavis.edu)
    Freshman, Sociology

  • Giorgio Valenzuela: Scholarship Chair
    (gvalenzuela@ucdavis.edu)
    Sophomore, Hydrology 
  • Gerardo Rodriguez: House Manager
    (ger.rodriguez23@gmail.com)
    Senior, Animal Science & Management
  • Cody Kubat: Webmaster
    (crkubat@ucdavis.edu)
    Freshman, Biomedical Engineering 
  • Austin Smith: Steward
    (autsmith@ucdavis.edu)
    Senior, Wildlife, Fish & Conservation Biology
  • Nicholas Steele: Steward
    (ncsteele@ucdavis.edu)
    Senior, History & Political Science

  • Cameron Kashani: Sports Chair
    (cjkashani@ucdavis.edu)
    Junior, Managerial Economics
  • Chris Burright Song Chair
    (cburr81@yahoo.com)
    Senior, Psychology & NPB
  • Brandon Martinez:  T-Shirt Chair & Rush Chair
    (bamartinez@ucdavis.edu)
    Sophomore, Neuroscience, Physiology & Behaivor